Richard E. Gervais, DDS & Fred F. Simmons, DDS

Complimentary Consultation

(713) 772-2111 What Makes You Smile?

Reviews

Rate A Biz Reviews

Reviews Continued

10 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jan 22, 2016 | | Houston , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been with Dr. Richard Gervais since I moved to Houston from Austin almost 30 years ago. At that time, Dr. Richard Gervais had a small, one-dentist practice with two assistants, both named Cindy. Even then his commitment to providing exceptional dental care was obvious, and that is the reason I have remained a patient for so many years. Years ago, on the day before my high school reunion, I broke the laminate covering on a front tooth. Dr. Richard Gervais was not in the office that day, but when he learned of my problem he was able to adjust his schedule and fixed my tooth so I could attend the reunion with a smile. I have moved to the other side of town, but I am willing to drive 45 minutes and fight traffic for the quality care that Dr. Richard Gervais and his staff continue to provide.

Jan 21, 2016 | | Houston , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Richard Gervais' and his team for many years. You will not find a more professional and caring staff. Thank you guys!!

Jan 20, 2016 | | Houston , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I love all my friends at The Comprehensive Dental Group of Houston. Everyone is very professional. I am treated like a very special person by all. I love coming to the dentist office and being pampered.

Jan 19, 2016 | | Houston , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The process was a pleasant surprise – not the trauma I had always feared. Dr. Richard Gervais and his staff made the experience easy. The outcome is terrific. I’ve never had pretty teeth. Now, I do.

Jan 18, 2016 | | Houston , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is the best dental practice I have ever seen. You were prompt, efficient, and very kid-friendly. Marisa was seen quickly, and had things explained to her in language she could understand, but she wasn't talked down to, either, which is important to an eight year old. As her guardian, I was incredibly impressed with everything I saw and experienced that day.

Jan 17, 2016 | | Houston , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone at the office was amazing. You gave outstanding, rapid attention and kept both the patient and the guardian informed of what was going on at all times. And you just couldn't have been any nicer!

Jan 16, 2016 | | Houston , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This was one of the best dental offices I have ever been to! Everyone was very kind and remembered who I was the entire time. I was truly impressed. I also really liked how I could see the pictures of the inside of my mouth on the TV in our room.

Jan 14, 2016 | | Houston , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I got in for my regular adult prophy early on a cancellation. Linda is fantastic and having a great hygienist is why I switched dentists. I had acquired some chips in three teeth recently. Dr. Richard Gervais was busy in a long procedure; however, his associate fit me in with just a 20 minute wait. She did a fabulous job on the resin repairs. Armando assisted. He is terrific, too. What a team! We had a glitch in my bill, but Leslie called me right away. I come to the office for excellent dental care. An extra perk is Dr. Richard Gervais' sensational art.

Jan 14, 2016 | | Houston , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Overall warm and welcoming experience by all the staff. Very impressive new technology and beautiful decor that added to the experience.

Jan 12, 2016 | | Houston , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I realize that we are only human, including mwah, but cookies, coffee, soft drinks were a surprise for me to see offered. Man, that cookie and coffee was grrrrreat!

10 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Contact Us Today

Speak with one of our dental experts to get the advice that you need.

Why Choose Us?

  • Over 40 Years of Experience
  • We Bring The Specialist To The Patient
  • Sedation/Sleep Dentistry Experts
  • Complimentary Consultation
  • Same Day Appointments
©2017 All Rights Reserved.